Lindenwood wins 14th consecutive National Championship

14 Apr Lindenwood wins 14th consecutive National Championship

Lindenwood shotgun sports has once again dominated the competition at the ACUI Collegiate Clay Target National Championships, winning an incredible 14th consecutive national title. The competition consisted of six events over the course of five days at the National Shooting Complex in San Antonio, Texas. Over 800 athletes represented 85 different schools, and 45 elite competitors represented the Lions in all six events.   The Lions dominated every single event, with a clean sweep in the team categories.  A big congratulations to all of our Krieghoff shooters (pictured): Kyle Johnson, Will Thomas, Nic Moschetti, Drew Strohecker, Quentin Smith, Christian Jensen, Trey Hill, Ethan Kerr, Taylor Wagner, Myles Walker, Lindsay Martin, Julia Stallings, Aurora Keen, Evan Mood, and Patrick Hopson that competed in Texas.  For complete results visit the ACUI website.

Schedule KI Service